About Us

Business Innovation & Technology Commercialization Center (BITCOM) is a business organization dedicated to support Research & Innovation activities for UiTM. Our Core functions are to focus on Commercialization and Consultancy  activities through sustainable Business ecosystem.

Vision

To be the leading source of high-value talent and commercialization hub in Malaysia through a sustainable business ecosystem.

Mission

To Professionally Discover, Manage and Promote Talent, Research Products and Innovative Solutions for UiTM

Management

Dr. Mohd Azman Zainul Abidin
Dr. Mohd Azman Zainul AbidinManaging Director
azmanzainul@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2747
Dr. Shahril Anuar Bahari
Dr. Shahril Anuar BahariHead of Special Project
shahril721@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2747
Dr. Julina Tajul Ariffin
Dr. Julina Tajul AriffinHead of Publicity & Promotion
julina290@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2747
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rozita Jailani
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Rozita JailaniHead of Commercialization
rozitaj@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 7909
Dr. Fazleen Haslinda Mohd Hatta
Dr. Fazleen Haslinda Mohd Hatta Coordinator
En. Mohd Nizar Mohd Mokhtar
En. Mohd Nizar Mohd Mokhtar Coordinator
Norhasnah M Sahih
Norhasnah M SahihHead of Consultancy
hasnasalleh@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2100
Farizah Mohamed Isa
Farizah Mohamed IsaCoordinator of Intellectual Property
fariza07@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 8577

Operational Staffs

Siti Hanum A. Rahman
Siti Hanum A. RahmanSocial Research Officer
sitihanum@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2747
Muhd Shaiful Nizam Azaddin
Muhd Shaiful Nizam AzaddinExecutive Officer
shaifulnizam4092@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2789
Mohamad Ridzuan Mahaidi
Mohamad Ridzuan MahaidiClerk
ridzuan8931@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2093
Noor Fadzlina Fadzil
Noor Fadzlina FadzilConsultancy Officer
fadzlina3062@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2787
Abdul Raffar Mohamad Idin
Abdul Raffar Mohamad IdinExecutive Officer
araffar111@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 8065
Nur Suraya Salleh
Nur Suraya SallehClerk
nsuraya@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 8524
Executive Officer

+603-5543 8576
Umbi Kelsom Abd Rahman
Umbi Kelsom Abd RahmanClerk
umbikelsom@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2096
Clerk

+603-5544 2755
Mohamad Azizi Abd Hazis
Mohamad Azizi Abd HazisExecutive Officer
azizi6597@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2748
Nurul Arina Abdul Hamid
Nurul Arina Abdul HamidClerk
nurularina@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 7976