Management

Prof. Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Syed Shatir Asghrar Syed Hassan
Prof. Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Syed Shatir Asghrar Syed HassanDirector
shatir@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 7957
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fazlena Hamzah
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fazlena HamzahDeputy Director of Technology Transfer & Commercialization
fazlena@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 7909
Dr. Farizah Mohamed Isa
Dr. Farizah Mohamed IsaDeputy Director of Legal & Intellectual Property Management
fariza07@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 8577
Dr. Fazleen Haslinda Mohd Hatta
Dr. Fazleen Haslinda Mohd Hatta Head of Technology Licensing and Business Development
fazleen@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2787
Dr. Shahril Anuar Bahari
Dr. Shahril Anuar BahariHead of Strategic Cooperation and Special Projects
shahril721@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2750
Dr. Julina Tajul Ariffin
Dr. Julina Tajul AriffinHead of Communication and Media
julina290@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2747
Cik Aisyah Mohd Yasim
Cik Aisyah Mohd YasimCoordinator of Promotion and Publicity
aisyah_yasim@uitm.edu.my

Administration Staffs

Nur Syafikah Azhar
Nur Syafikah AzharAssistant Registrar
nsyafikah@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2787
Nur Farhana Ramli
Nur Farhana RamliExecutive Officer
nurfar0109@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2093
Nur Suraya Salleh
Nur Suraya SallehClerk
nsuraya@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 8524
Edit Page