Management

Prof. Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Syed Shatir Asghrar
Prof. Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Syed Shatir AsghrarDirector
Vacancy
VacancyDeputy Director of Consultancy & Innovative Service
@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2100
Vacancy
VacancyDeputy Director of Commercialization & Business Development
@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 7909
Farizah Mohamed Isa
Farizah Mohamed IsaDeputy Director of Legal & Intellectual Property Management
fariza07@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 8577
Dr. Shahril Anuar Bahari
Dr. Shahril Anuar BahariHead of Commercialization
shahril721@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2747
Dr. Julina Tajul Ariffin
Dr. Julina Tajul AriffinHead of Marketing
julina290@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2747
Dr. Fazleen Haslinda Mohd Hatta
Dr. Fazleen Haslinda Mohd Hatta Coordinator of Business Development
fazleen@uitm.edu.my
Cik Aisyah Mohd Yasim
Cik Aisyah Mohd YasimCoordinator of Creative Design
aisyah_yasim@uitm.edu.my

Administration Staffs

Nur Syafikah Azhar
Nur Syafikah AzharAssistant Registrar
nsyafikah@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2787
Nur Farhana Ramli
Nur Farhana RamliExecutive Officer
nurfar0109@uitm.edu.my
+603-5544 2093
Nur Suraya Salleh
Nur Suraya SallehClerk
nsuraya@uitm.edu.my
+603-5543 8524